Aspire

Aspire by Eleven ~ hello everyone ~
Aspire, a photo by Eleven ~ hello everyone ~ on Flickr.

This is a verse from the second reading for Mass today the Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time.
It always seems to take me by surprise how the Lord speaks to me. I ask, he listens and responds. He is so good to me. What Saint Paul says here is deeper than what we can understand from the surface of these words.

This image took so many tries and when I finally though I had it the program froze! So I questioned if I should start all over because the first time I did not save it. And I did and I think it turned out better than the first, second, third, fourth and even fifth try. Praise be to God.

Leave a Reply

