Walk Ahead~

This is the first sentence on chapter one of the book Come be my light. When I first read those words I meditated on them. It is true. I am very attached to worldly things and have so much comfort in my life that I would go back. But I just need to let go of my will and do his will. God’s will. The one and only thing that could ever truly make me happy. I just know this.  Sometimes it’s hard to understand this but sometimes its so clear to me. I pray for all of us to be able to discern our calls according to his will.

Leave a Reply

